Ok, wordpress.com is trying to give me inspiration with this, lets see how it works out…

A picture is worth 1000 words. This safe has been through a lot. Tell its story. Image credit: “safe” – © 2007 Paul Keller – made available under Attribution 2.0 Generic

Ok, lets see… This safe is where I was born. I’ve lived my whole life in this safe, and I’ve only been outside of it once. I can remember the day like it was yesterday…

It was raining outside. I heard the pitter-patter of the rain drops on the top of my safe. I wondered what was outside. I thought and thought and thought, and then I finally decided to venture out myself to find out. When I came outside of the safe, I discovered my senses, I saw colors, I felt rain, I heard sounds, I tasted water drops, I smelled the rust on the outside of the safe. I then decided I would never go back in that useless safe.

But soon I realized that the safe had been keeping me safe (see what I did there?) from the terrible outside world. If I didn’t have the safe, I would have frozen to death in cold weather, and been soaked during hurricanes. Earthquakes would have trapped me, and tsunamis would have drowned me. I have come to realize that the same thing which limits me also keeps me safe. 🙂

Please comment on how you like my story-making skills. If you think I’m good at this, tell me! If you think I’m terrible tell me that too!

About aniru919

Hi! I'm a guy really into music and science. I am create instruments, play them, and compose music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please comment! :D

