Rejected!

I finished my practice test and gave it to my varsity, and he looked at it and decided it was too easy! I bet to him that he would score below a 70, but guess what, HE REFUSED TO TAKE IT! I know that my Solar System Varsity is really stupid and that they would have definitely failed my test. But I got so angry when he said he wouldn’t take it. Then two minutes later he stole it from me! I had to fight him to get it back. Second fight I’ve ever been in at school.

About aniru919

Hi! I'm a guy really into music and science. I am create instruments, play them, and compose music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rejected!

  1. Sarah says:

    WHO IS HE LET ME BEAT HIM UP

  2. aniru919 says:

    Nah, today he took my test.
    And btw he is Brenden.
    HE GOT A 60 ON MAH TEST!!! AND A 50 ON MY SECOND ONE!!!!

Please comment! :D